Album: "Tarassis"
Album: "Tarassis"

Album: "Tarassis"

Tarassis is the second album from Swedish melodic metal band dEMOTIONAL. The music, like the band, has become more mature and complex with time. Recorded at Studio PH (Pontus Hjelm, Dead By April).

1. Hero In Me
2. Illusions
3. Follow
4. To The Gallows
5. Neverland
6. Initialize The Calm
7. Broken Dreams
8. Star Without Fame
9. Two Tales From Tarassis
10. Miracles Feat. Pontus Hjelm